Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Highly recommended. Would love to purchase another one here. Great sales team and extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Daniel Dunham provided excellent service in my pursuit finding a vehicle as a first time buyer. He was extremely knowledgeable and taught me things I never even considered or knew. His service was impeccable and concise and played no games and wasted no time. I received my car the same day I went in within a couple hours. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone trying to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

What a difference a dealership makes. After receiving 1970 treatment at a competitor we arrived at Nissan of Lewisville. Greeted by Rashaud Johnson who was only in his 2nd day. His huge smile and welcome was fantastic. We then met our sales person "Spencer" Rochean Spencer, now this is who you want to buy a car from. No nonsense and no million trips back to the boss. AMAZING! His professionalism was fantastic and I will recommend him to all my friends. Finished up with Daniel Farmen in Finance, who too was amazing. Not only knowledgeable but took the time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

My salesperson Spencer just assisted me with an Excellent deal on getting a brand new vehicle. He is very helpful, nice and very knowledgeable. He is definitely the person to see to get you a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Quincy inspected my car. He was very helpful and kind. He was awesome. I would be happy to have him help me in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I just wanted to reach out and thank Lewisville Nissan for my car-buying experience on 13-NOV-2021. I received help from many individuals, and everyone was very patient with me and able to assist me with all of my needs. Especially I would like to thank Spencer & team. This entire team has been fantastic, .very professional, answered every question I had. The trade-in value offered for my (Former) car was a much better rate. Regards, Nagarajan Krishnan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

When I came to Dallas TX to check out Nissan Lewisville at 1601 south stemmons freeway Spencer was very polite and very helpful with me. Very excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Wonderful experience! I bought several cars here starting in 1995 until now 2021 Bought a 2016 Rogue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Spencer is a Great Salesperson!!! He took the time to listen to me… no sales pressure…trustworthy.. I did not feel rushed…final price was exactly as negotiated… no games and No Last Minute Surprises!!! Thank you again Spencer, and I will be out to see you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Spencer has excellent customer service. He made me feel like I mattered and like my opinion and what I wanted matter. It was more than a sale for him, it was reliability and comfort for me. I appreciated the entire process. Everyone was nice and I am happy to have a new Nissan on my hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Ask for Spencer. He's extremely kind and professional. I got the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Was next door at another dealership and something said walk over to Nissan....great decision!! I met my sales guy Spencer and all else is history, me and my Nissan Rouge are one at the wheel. Never had a salesperson to be so professional and show me how to use the features and be so knowledgeable about what they are selling. I've told so many people about my experience and can't wait for my holiday road trip in December!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I purchased a car from the dealership love it and great customer service go Spence4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Brought a 2021 kicks from Spencer awesome sells rep great attitude. And even sent me cookies from tiffs treat has a thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I just purchased a 2022 Pathfinder from Nissan Lewisville on October 15, 2021. This has been a wonderful experience. My salesperson, Spencer is super good guy. I knew within five minutes of working with Spencer that I wanted to buy a car from him. Spencer is easy to work with and he cares about my car buying needs. I will refer all my family and friends to Spencer at Nissan Lewisville. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

My husband and I had a specific auto we wanted that the dealership had advertised.When I called, I was introduced to Spencer and he was very professional. He took time explaining and moved the sale along. Everyone we encountered until we signed the dotted lines was very nice and helpful. Very positive experience !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

I came to this dealer for trade-in but after inspection of my Camry my down payment went up the roof as 2 other dealerships noted. The sale guy Rodgrigue and his manager went to work and gave me a dream 2018, dream SUV with low mileage. The Finance guy was super helpful, … Fantastic team, efficient and very professional. Thank you AutoNation Nissan Lewisville for your efforts… I spent less than 2hours total to get a new car & documentation…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

My man John Juan hooked it up! I got a 2019 Altima that was exactly what I was looking for. Between he, the Sales Manager, and the guy in finance (I feel bad but I can't remember his name) my time at the dealership flew by. This was my first car purchase and they made it as painless and easy as possible. My dad and John Juan hit it off and were laughing the entire time I was waiting for all the paperwork and finance. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

L A Warren is your go too guy! He is very knowledgeable and doesn’t beat around the bush. Come to Nissan of Lewisville and ask for him! He will get you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Micheal East was wonderful. We appreciated all his extra effort and patience as we made our decision. LA Warren and Fredrick Robinson were both wonderful and supportive and provided valuable insight through this process. We were happy with our experience at Nissan of Lewisville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

We had a great experience at Lewisville Nissan recently. L. A. Warren, Jr. one of the Sales Consultants is a gem, a gentleman and helped us every step of the way. You might feel apprehensive about visiting a car dealership, however we would highly recommend L.A. who breaks any stereotypes you might have. The man was a delight, upbeat and extremely helpful in getting the best deal on an awesome Nissan Rogue. Outstanding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

LA Warren came out into the parking lot on a rainy April day. I can’t say enough about LA Warren and Nissan of Lewisville’s professionalism. LA advocated for me during my car purchase, which is a refreshing alternative to being “sold” at every opportunity. LA listened to my wants/needs and was very friendly and considerate. I’ve since come in to a few times for car washes and his kindness and attentiveness is unparalleled. Eddie Vargas was the sales manager during my transaction and he couldn’t be more polished and professional. I walked away with a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Hands down on a rainy/cold day that we dropped into Nissan of Lewisville Mr L.A Warren, Jr went above our expectations with our many questions in helping us with our purchase. I also want to say how pleased we are with the help in getting our purchase finalized with Mr. Sergio and Mr. Eddie Vargas, they are all well knowledgeable professionals which makes them a great team. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

We came to get a vehicle and Eddie Vargas, Sales manager at Lewisville Nissan was extremely helpful. He gave us an excellent deal and even helped us get great financing terms. he is totally honest and it was a pleasure dealing with him. thank you very much and we truly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I had an excellent experience during my car buying process. Eddie Vargas was the manager that assisted me and he was phenomenal, he was very honest, he is a good listener and he was extremely helpful. if you ware looking for a vehicle be sure to ask for him. he went out of the way to ensure we got a great deal and we are very happy. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I recently visited the service department of Nissan Lewisville to get my Rogue service. I was interested in trading the vehicle. So when L.A. Warren, Jr. approached me and offered me a test drive of the Kicks and disclosed the extra cash incentives of the dealership. I jumped on the opportunity and took advantage of it. He walked me through the process and answered all my questions over the weekend after some buyers remorse. I called him that Sunday and requested my old vehicle back. We both started laughing knowing that I didn't want the vehicle back. If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I am a first time buyer and L.A. Warren jr was a big help from the minute I stepped onto the lot. He immediately came and introduced himself as soon as I stepped out of the car. I told him what I wanted, my price range, and my wants and he saw to every need. He fought for me to get me the best deal I could get and he did. I hope every first time buyer has the same wonderful experience as I did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My time at Lewisville Nissan was an amazing experience. They helped me find the exact vehicle I was looking to buy and got me driving it out the same day. Can't say enough about my sales consultant L. A. Warren. Mr Warren got me exactly what I was looking for and answered all my questions with great knowledge and confidence regardingmy vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Nissan and definitely ask for L.A. Warren. He will get your deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I just wanted to reach out and thank Lewisville Nissan for my car-buying experience. I received help from many individuals, and everyone was very patient with me and able to assist me with all of my needs. L.A. Warren, Jr. was amazing, helping me within seconds of walking through the door, and walked with me through the entire lot searching for one specific vehicle that I knew would be mine, while also checking in and continuing to help me until finalizing my purchase. Ryan Armstrong was also fantastic and went above and beyond to assist me during my search. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

L.A. Warren is by far the best sales rep I have ever had!!!! He is very professional Answered every question i had. My favorite part about L.A Warren he was there to help me unlike the other guys. He didn't BS me and got me in and out knowing i had a time restraint. I will not go to anyone else in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This was my first time buying a car, and L.A. was very helpful in guiding me through the process . He helped me navigate and find the necessary documentation, and was able to ask most of he questions I had. When there was something myself or he wanted a second opinion on, or there were thins I was indecisive about, he wasn't afraid to bring in other reps to guide me through the process. Beyond his professionalism, he was personable and helpful - I would recommend anyone who come here ask for L.A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

L.A. Warren, Jr. was very professional and very helpful in getting me the best at deal I needed. Excellent service! I was reminded of the appointment via email and text message.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This is my second time buying a car from Nissan of Lewisville. L.A. and Jaylan were great! They helped me get the perfect car for the lowest price! They were very professional and worked hard to ensure we were satisfied. We left with a brand new Nissan Kicks. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

TJ Macias was Amazing. He took his time and was very professional. It was a pleasure doing business with Him. I would definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle, I encourage you to make L.A. Warren at Nissan of Lewisville your choice. His professionalism throughout the process was nothing short of amazing. So often purchasing a car is a long and exhausting process not this time. I am pleased not only with the price but with the total experience. Thank you, L.A. Warren!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

My wife and I came in to look at a Rogue after having a terrible experience at Crest. We were expecting the same thing after reading the online reviews. We were pleasantly surprised to be wrong and had the best experience ever in 40 years of buying cars. The salesman was new but told us when he didn’t know something instead of lying to us. They didn’t have the color my wife wanted but they traded with another store instead of trying to sell us a color my wife didn’t want. The New Car Director Mr. Williams said “...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Ash was very professional, polite and easy to work with. A younger man, but he was genuinely interested in getting a fair deal together. Which we accomplished. Not sure how people all have bad reviews when Google has a 4 star with 1500 reviews


Leave Us A Review