Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I cannot thank the Nissan group enough for my amazing experience! I came in yesterday and purchased my very first car with wonderful help from Spencer! He was very professional and had amazing energy! The customer service was above and beyond from the time we walked in to the time we walked out! We also received a beautiful thank you note and cookies! I most definitely will be coming back and referring everyone I can! Thank you Spencer and the whole Nissan staff for the perfect service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Absolute pleasure to work with Brendan and Matt. Real Family guys, ready to help. Always made me seem like the priority. Great follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Nissan of Lewisville is the best Nissan dealership ever. Thanks to their dedication to being the best of the best, their awesome customer service manager Rich , ensured my loyalty and gratitude to this wonderful dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Spencer was so kind and helpful through the whole car buying process. I was there with my toddler and he was so patient with here which I greatly appreciate! He genuinely wanted to help our family find a car and a great deal! He even went above and beyond after the purchase by sending us cookies as a thank you. We will be purchasing our next vehicle with him when the time comes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Second time getting a car here without disappointment all staff freandly and find a way to help you buy the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Spencer is THE representative at Lewisville Nissan that you MUST to reach out first, and keep it as you main contact forever. He is knowledgeable about all models, differences and so on, he hear your needs and make possible your arrangements that you need. 100% recommended to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I enjoyed my time at Lewisville Nissan with Spencer, he has to be the best rep that I have dealt with. He knew just what I was looking for..John in finance was equally helpful. Lewisville Nissan is lucky to have these professionals working for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

O my goodness Dealership clean, everyone so professional, not sales driven but more like hey friend hey family ...what are you looking for? Spencer was the mistake helpful, literally asking all the right questions and letting me give feedback in a real conversation. Great job. Yall need 10 more guys like Spencer. Didn't buy the car but lived the experience so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great service - very quick and efficient - less than two hours to get a new car. Would recommend Matthew at Nissan of Lewisville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

The staff and salesman Matthew were AWESOME in helping me with the purchase of my car. I cant Thank you enough for all your help. Sam, Raef, just to name a few but, Matthew is definitely an asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Matthew and the rest of the staff were AMAZING and made my car puchase at NISSAN OF LEWISVILLE a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I was very appreciative to get this impossible deal from Matthew , he worked very diligently and absolutely transparent. Definitely recommend Matthew at Nissan of Lewisville if your looking for a good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Came into this dealership with my mom and had great experience with the staff, they are very helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Spencer Rochean was great, his excellent customer relationship convinced me to buy another Nissan car. Roberts in Finance and all the Sales managers were super supportive. I love the Nissan at Lewisville team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I HAVE WORKED WITH MATT SCOTT SEVERAL TIMES, HE AND HIS TEAM ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH. DEALERSHIP IS WELL ORGINIZED AND CLEAN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Super dealership and staff to work with. I worked with Matt Scott and he was terrific. I definitely recommend Matt Scott and he will get the job done for you. The whole staff is friendly, helpful and attentive and provided great customer service! Thanks Matt and Lewisville Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

This is not my first experience with this dealership. They have always gone above and beyond to care for me and my family. They are all so genuinely loving and will take care of you without a doubt. Quincy (In services) and Spencer (in sales) are the two very kind gentlemen that helped me today. Quincy was so gentle and caring when delivering the news about my transmission being shot. Spencer took such care of us today, and carefully helped us find the right car for me. I had a hard time saying goodbye to my first car and Spencer'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Great customer service!!! Spencer was especially great with getting me into what I wanted and very knowledgeable about his craft. If anyone needs a vehicle come here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

From start to finish, everyone at the dealership was knowledgeable and friendly. We were well informed and were able to get the vehicle my husband wanted. I’ve been to other dealerships and they by far have the best customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Nissan of Lewisville ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ ⁩ View all Nissan of Lewisville 4.0 (2.8K) Nissan dealer in Lewisville, TexasClosed OVERVIEW CARS UPDATES REVIEWS PHOTOS ABOUT CALL DIRECTIONS SAVE WEBSITE In-store shopping · Curbside pickup · Delivery 1601 S Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067 Map of nissan of lewisville See other locations Serves Lewisville and nearby areas Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Mon Updated by this business 4 weeks ago More hours Products and Services · nissanoflewisville.com Make appointment · nissanoflewisville.com (855) 304-0861 Suggest an edit For sale New Used Nissan Toyota Chevrolet Ford Jeep Kia Honda Ram Hyundai Volkswagen Dodge Genesis Mercedes-Benz GMC Buick Cadillac Tesla Lexus Subaru Chrysler Mini Scion Acura INFINITI ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I got it & I love it!! The “Red” Nissan Pathfinder (had to have red, lol) and Spencer with the wonderful Nissan of Lewisville staff made it happen!! If you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle & want excellent customer service, go check out Spencer for your vehicle & Milton for your financing & let them hook you up!!! So very glad I did!! Thanks Nissan of Lewisville, I appreciate you all….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Matthew was absolutely phenomenal from start to finish. I was going to give up on my search for this specific car for my daughter but also to actually go through the finance office with out all the sneaky add ons. Highly recommend Matthew at Nissan of Lewisville as well as this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Was very well treated by the service department. After having trouble getting an appointment with another dealer, contacted Nissan of Lewisville and they arranged to get me in to check an annoying and loud rattle in the dash. They took the car in and attempted to duplicate the noise and of course couldn't. I drove it with the service manager and it happened once (of course). The service manager said he would have them take a look in the dash and see what they could find. They apparently placed a piece of foam in the dash cover to prevent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Amazing staff! Excellent customer service! Really helped me with finding the best vehicle to suit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Shopped at lot of dealers. Lewisville nissan gave me the most for trade in. The Staff works excellent as a team. Spencer is the best sales person that I have encountered in long time. He is professional and fair. I will definitely buy my next car from Lewisville Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Lewisville Nissan is a great place to purchase a car the customer service and the finance department was excellent. My salesman Spencer was awesome he was very professional, he explained the process of what to expect and made my car buying experience easy. I’m loving my new Altima. Thanks Spencer your the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Spencer was very helpful and made the stressful task of buying a car much much more enjoyable! I would definitely send a friend to him to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Nissan Lewisville is great. Not only was the car buying experience with Spencer excellent but their customer service is great as well. Really enjoying the experience at Nissan Lewisville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Spencer did a fantastic job, explaining us the process and details of what we were going to expect during our Car purchase. We weren’t sure if we were going ready to buy a car when we walked in But knowing the facts and what to expect definitely helped us to make the decision. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

After searching for weeks for a good or fair deal, I had to write a review about Lewisville Nissan. I rarely write reviews but this review was earned. Our salesman Spencer was awesome and made the car buying experience very smooth and comfortable. Spencer was professional and personable and immediately helpful. The Management and finance team was great and accommodating. Highly recommend checking out the man with a smile you can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My experience at Nissan Lewisville on July 30th, 2022 was excellent. Everyone from sales, finance to customer service were great. I really want to take the time to especially thank Spencer for going beyond customer service. He really treated me very well and was on top of everything. He answered all my questions and concerns. He did everything with a friendly smile. He is a great asset to your team. I am very happy with my purchase of my certified pre-owed 2019 Nissan Rouge Sport. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Spencer took great care of me. The dealership experience was about as painless as possible. I was in and out in a matter of a few hours. Happy with the truck and with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I arrived in time and was greeted by Quincy who logged me in and egan the process of my 60,000 mile maintenance job. He presented his card and informed me by text every step of the way. My repairs were done quickly (3 hours earlier than promised). My SUV was parked out front, clean and ready for me to leave. Thanks to the service Dept for the great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great service. I always get my vehicles serviced here. Would highly recommend them. Always courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

We dealt with Spencer and he was amazing! He was honest and fair and was a good advocate for us!! I will be back to deal with him next time also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

From Service, to Sales, to Finance, this dealership took great care of me! They were thorough, professional, and personable. Spencer found exactly what I needed and in no way pressed me to look at something I was not looking for! I would return to them anytime and highly recommend their services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

I came to this dealer for trade-in but after inspection of my Camry my down payment went up the roof as 2 other dealerships noted. The sale guy Rodgrigue and his manager went to work and gave me a dream 2018, dream SUV with low mileage. The Finance guy was super helpful, … Fantastic team, efficient and very professional. Thank you AutoNation Nissan Lewisville for your efforts… I spent less than 2hours total to get a new car & documentation…

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

We came to get a vehicle and Eddie Vargas, Sales manager at Lewisville Nissan was extremely helpful. He gave us an excellent deal and even helped us get great financing terms. he is totally honest and it was a pleasure dealing with him. thank you very much and we truly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

My wife and I came in to look at a Rogue after having a terrible experience at Crest. We were expecting the same thing after reading the online reviews. We were pleasantly surprised to be wrong and had the best experience ever in 40 years of buying cars. The salesman was new but told us when he didn’t know something instead of lying to us. They didn’t have the color my wife wanted but they traded with another store instead of trying to sell us a color my wife didn’t want. The New Car Director Mr. Williams said “...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Ash was very professional, polite and easy to work with. A younger man, but he was genuinely interested in getting a fair deal together. Which we accomplished. Not sure how people all have bad reviews when Google has a 4 star with 1500 reviews


Leave Us A Review