Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I am a first time buyer and L.A. Warren jr was a big help from the minute I stepped onto the lot. He immediately came and introduced himself as soon as I stepped out of the car. I told him what I wanted, my price range, and my wants and he saw to every need. He fought for me to get me the best deal I could get and he did. I hope every first time buyer has the same wonderful experience as I did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My time at Lewisville Nissan was an amazing experience. They helped me find the exact vehicle I was looking to buy and got me driving it out the same day. Can't say enough about my sales consultant L. A. Warren. Mr Warren got me exactly what I was looking for and answered all my questions with great knowledge and confidence regardingmy vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Nissan and definitely ask for L.A. Warren. He will get your deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I just wanted to reach out and thank Lewisville Nissan for my car-buying experience. I received help from many individuals, and everyone was very patient with me and able to assist me with all of my needs. L.A. Warren, Jr. was amazing, helping me within seconds of walking through the door, and walked with me through the entire lot searching for one specific vehicle that I knew would be mine, while also checking in and continuing to help me until finalizing my purchase. Ryan Armstrong was also fantastic and went above and beyond to assist me during my search. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

L.A. Warren is by far the best sales rep I have ever had!!!! He is very professional Answered every question i had. My favorite part about L.A Warren he was there to help me unlike the other guys. He didn't BS me and got me in and out knowing i had a time restraint. I will not go to anyone else in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This was my first time buying a car, and L.A. was very helpful in guiding me through the process . He helped me navigate and find the necessary documentation, and was able to ask most of he questions I had. When there was something myself or he wanted a second opinion on, or there were thins I was indecisive about, he wasn't afraid to bring in other reps to guide me through the process. Beyond his professionalism, he was personable and helpful - I would recommend anyone who come here ask for L.A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

L.A. Warren, Jr. was very professional and very helpful in getting me the best at deal I needed. Excellent service! I was reminded of the appointment via email and text message.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This is my second time buying a car from Nissan of Lewisville. L.A. and Jaylan were great! They helped me get the perfect car for the lowest price! They were very professional and worked hard to ensure we were satisfied. We left with a brand new Nissan Kicks. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Made a last minute decision on a Saturday at 5:30 to stop by Nissan Lewisville for a new car. L.A Warren Jr met me outside as I was getting out of my old car. He went above and beyond to get my son and I into a brand new Nissan. He worked with me on my trade in, my down payment and monthly payment. Car salesmen get a bad rap because we’ve all come across the bad one’s of the bunch at some point, but not L.A. Warren Jr. He was extremely friendly. Explained everything along the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

TJ Macias was Amazing. He took his time and was very professional. It was a pleasure doing business with Him. I would definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Had a wonderful experience here last Saturday. They had many choices of the model we were looking at. Moji provided top rate concierge service and we loved working with John M to complete our sale! Courteous and professional staff all they way through the process. And quick! Will do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle, I encourage you to make L.A. Warren at Nissan of Lewisville your choice. His professionalism throughout the process was nothing short of amazing. So often purchasing a car is a long and exhausting process not this time. I am pleased not only with the price but with the total experience. Thank you, L.A. Warren!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I came in at about 7:30 and TJ was readily available to assist! I already knew what vehicle I had in mind and he was able to find the perfect vehicle and get me financing with no problem!! The service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Jaylan was amazing. Jaylan made this experience great. He was very friendly and answered every question we had. We were so pleased. I would recommend him to anyone. Great Job Jaylan! Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Everyone here helped us find exactly what we were looking for, and found someone to translate for our hispanic mom would come purchase here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I would like to thank L.A warren Jr. for everything he helped me with. He was very knowledgeable on every car I wanted to see. And very patient with me. Which I appreciate when looking for a car. Thank you again LA Warren Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

L A Warren did a tremendous job helping me leave with a great car at an amazing deal. Everyone was very positive and friendly! They worked with me and made the process very seamless and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I would like to commend Mr. L.A. Warren Jr. for the excellent service he provided us when purchasing a used vehicle from Nissan of Lewisville. L.A. not only had extensive knowledge of the vehicle, he also moved us through the whole buying process with ease. L.A. is fun and easy to work with and I highly recommend doing business with Mr. L.A. Warren Jr. at Nissan of Lewisville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Jayden was a wonderful salesman! He went above and beyond to get me a car with affordable payments. Great work ethic and extremely friendly, ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

A Shout Out to the entire team at Lewisville Nissan. Specifically L.A Warren- My salesman, Hunter, Spencer and john, & Oscar/FInance They went out of their way to find me the best car for my needs. They provided excellent guidance and customer support during the process of researching. Test driving and in the final selection of my new used excellent vehicle. The trade-in value offered for my (Former) car was much better than expected, and when i found just the right, new used car they provided great customer service in closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great service, Got a great deal for my mom! Eddie Vargas was a great help and courteous with his time, effort and energy to get her the best deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My sales agent, R Spencer, was great from the start. Straight forward, kind, and helpful. Eddie Vargas was very nice and got me in and out in finance quickly. I spent MANY hours there but they finally reached my numbers and I felt I got a great deal. My 16 year old was thrilled w/ her new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Came in expecting the same horrible experiences that we had at the other Nissan stores that I won’t mention. Luckily we had a super stress free purchase. Sales guy was brand new and I think we were his first sale. Sales manager John Williams came out and took some notes and was gone for about 10 minutes. When he came back he went over exactly what we needed and what we didn’t need and how he could save us money. Hadn’t heard the whole total monthly expense pitch before but it made total sense. I am very happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I recently purchased a car through this dealership for a relative in Texas. We had Chance as our sales rep. Chance and the entire team were excellent. Responsive, honest and went the extra mile to pick up our relative from his home and take him to the dealership to make it easier for him to finish the purchase. Great experience and I highly recommend Chance and Nissan of Lewisville, Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying from Nissan of Lewisville. This was my first ever Nissan and the salesperson was excellent and knowledgeable. I got exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Super fast and got me done with $0 down. Great customer service, no games. John Williams, the Sales Manager took excellent care of us. A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great dealership I bought a 2019 used charger from Liam Kilburn and his manger John Williams great experience. Approved with 0 money down at a great rate. Those guys went to work for me recommending those 2 to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

After contacting a different dealership that we had already done business with twice, and finding that they weren’t really interested in helping us, my husband and I contacted Alisha at Nissan of Lewisville. We told her what we wanted, how much we wanted to pay each month, and our concerns about coming into the dealership because of COVID-19. Alisha, Tori, and Nizar went to work right away to get us exactly what we wanted as seamless as possible. We got more than we expected for our trade-ins, the monthly payment we wanted, and a great vehicle that will accommodate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I , personally ,had a good buying experience with Breana. I did need to wait awhile to finish paperwork etc.. they could streamline that process. If you go there ask for Bre!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Reluctantly had a buy a car (auto accident), but Tony Walston was great. Car salesmen need to follow his lead. He wasn't pushy. He wasn't snaky. He didn't have a noticeable agenda. Tony's a good dude, and that's why I stayed. I wasn't going to purchase, but his customer service was top-notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Recently purchased a truck here. They gave me an excellent deal including exactly what I wanted for my trade-in and exactly what i wanted to pay for the truck I bought. Anyone looking for a replacement or new vehicle they should look at this place. Christ Tatum really took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Nick was great! He greeted us with a smile, asked us questions to help us have options in vehicle choices, and was super patient. Then the manager helped when trying to get me financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I took my 370z in today because I took my key out of the key fob and put it in the ignition switch and got it stuck and Stephen King helped me get it out! He was awesome!!! Thank You Stephen for your kindness and knowledge and for helping me out immediately! It’s people like Stephen that keeps me coming back!!! You deserve more than a 5 star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Highly recommend Sales Consultant Matu Ambaye and New Car Director Vijay Desai. Bought new Altima. Some issues came up regarding negotiations made via email and phone conversations. Both gentleman went out of their way to make this deal go down. Car was for my 85 year old father. I can not thank you enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

My Husband and I have bought several vehicles from Nissan Lewisville and each time has been a wonderful experience. We always see Dustin because the always takes good care of us and our referrals. We were in the next office when he was dealing with some extremely rude customers. Dustin was doing what ever he could to take care of them and even gave them what they wanted, even though he shouldn't have! I just didn't feel it was fair that a customer could cause a scene only to try to get something for free :(. Keep it up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Anthony Gonzales made the purchase of a new Nissan truck very easy. Quick morning. Answered all of my concerns and questions. Great experience. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

I wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Auto Nation Nissan in Lewisville, TX. As you can see I gave 5 stars they deserve 10 stars. This was a very smooth process from the beginning to the end. More specifically I would like to give HIGH PRAISE to my Salesman Ken, Sales Manager Rich and Finance Manager Marcos. Not only were they extremely genuine and they were professional. Their approach was quite relaxed there was no pressure from them at all. They honestly took care of me. I left with diginity still in tact. They truly went that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

After a lot of research and waiting, a strong candidate for our growing family vehicle arrived at AutoNation Nissan (ANN). I contacted them through the internet and connected with Mario S. He was patient with my questions, while I tinkered through the vehicle, and during the multiple test drives. He was friendly with my family, up front and communicative with me throughout the entire process. After we got the numbers to work, the finance department was friendly, professional, and quick. There were a few service issues that cropped up along the way. Mario & Kristy & the service department at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I always dread going in to buy a vehicle because I've had such negative experiences in the past. This was a pleasant change from what I was used to. From the time I arrived until I drove away with my new Rogue I was treated with respect and provided with excellent customer service. I will be recommending this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

My salesman was Mario Sobers. He really took care of me and listened to what I really wanted. He was very patient with me and didn't push me into a car I didn't want. Definitely would recommend my family and friends to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

It was Great Experience at the Nissan Autonation, Great Service , Fast and easy process, Got the car same day left the lot same day thanks to mario lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

I have had my Maxima for several months now and love it. My salesman, Mario Sobers, was great from the moment he greeted me. He made the whole experience a pleasant one. He helped get me the car I wanted. Go see Mario if you are considering a Nissan purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Mario made the process fast and easy! He went above and beyond as well as he continues with follow up calls and emails, making sure we are satisfied! Great Job Mario Sobers! :))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Mario Sobers is a darn good car sales man, he paid close attention to what we said we needed, then began adding our wants. He have a "can do" attitude, he's a problem solver, he presented us with more than one option that was profitable for us and allowed us to choose rather than push us to buy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review