Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I just purchased a 2022 Pathfinder from Nissan Lewisville on October 15, 2021. This has been a wonderful experience. My salesperson, Spencer is super good guy. I knew within five minutes of working with Spencer that I wanted to buy a car from him. Spencer is easy to work with and he cares about my car buying needs. I will refer all my family and friends to Spencer at Nissan Lewisville. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

My husband and I had a specific auto we wanted that the dealership had advertised.When I called, I was introduced to Spencer and he was very professional. He took time explaining and moved the sale along. Everyone we encountered until we signed the dotted lines was very nice and helpful. Very positive experience !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

I came to this dealer for trade-in but after inspection of my Camry my down payment went up the roof as 2 other dealerships noted. The sale guy Rodgrigue and his manager went to work and gave me a dream 2018, dream SUV with low mileage. The Finance guy was super helpful, … Fantastic team, efficient and very professional. Thank you AutoNation Nissan Lewisville for your efforts… I spent less than 2hours total to get a new car & documentation…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

My man John Juan hooked it up! I got a 2019 Altima that was exactly what I was looking for. Between he, the Sales Manager, and the guy in finance (I feel bad but I can't remember his name) my time at the dealership flew by. This was my first car purchase and they made it as painless and easy as possible. My dad and John Juan hit it off and were laughing the entire time I was waiting for all the paperwork and finance. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

L A Warren is your go too guy! He is very knowledgeable and doesn’t beat around the bush. Come to Nissan of Lewisville and ask for him! He will get you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Micheal East was wonderful. We appreciated all his extra effort and patience as we made our decision. LA Warren and Fredrick Robinson were both wonderful and supportive and provided valuable insight through this process. We were happy with our experience at Nissan of Lewisville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

We had a great experience at Lewisville Nissan recently. L. A. Warren, Jr. one of the Sales Consultants is a gem, a gentleman and helped us every step of the way. You might feel apprehensive about visiting a car dealership, however we would highly recommend L.A. who breaks any stereotypes you might have. The man was a delight, upbeat and extremely helpful in getting the best deal on an awesome Nissan Rogue. Outstanding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

LA Warren came out into the parking lot on a rainy April day. I can’t say enough about LA Warren and Nissan of Lewisville’s professionalism. LA advocated for me during my car purchase, which is a refreshing alternative to being “sold” at every opportunity. LA listened to my wants/needs and was very friendly and considerate. I’ve since come in to a few times for car washes and his kindness and attentiveness is unparalleled. Eddie Vargas was the sales manager during my transaction and he couldn’t be more polished and professional. I walked away with a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Hands down on a rainy/cold day that we dropped into Nissan of Lewisville Mr L.A Warren, Jr went above our expectations with our many questions in helping us with our purchase. I also want to say how pleased we are with the help in getting our purchase finalized with Mr. Sergio and Mr. Eddie Vargas, they are all well knowledgeable professionals which makes them a great team. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I had an excellent experience during my car buying process. Eddie Vargas was the manager that assisted me and he was phenomenal, he was very honest, he is a good listener and he was extremely helpful. if you ware looking for a vehicle be sure to ask for him. he went out of the way to ensure we got a great deal and we are very happy. thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

We came to get a vehicle and Eddie Vargas, Sales manager at Lewisville Nissan was extremely helpful. He gave us an excellent deal and even helped us get great financing terms. he is totally honest and it was a pleasure dealing with him. thank you very much and we truly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I recently visited the service department of Nissan Lewisville to get my Rogue service. I was interested in trading the vehicle. So when L.A. Warren, Jr. approached me and offered me a test drive of the Kicks and disclosed the extra cash incentives of the dealership. I jumped on the opportunity and took advantage of it. He walked me through the process and answered all my questions over the weekend after some buyers remorse. I called him that Sunday and requested my old vehicle back. We both started laughing knowing that I didn't want the vehicle back. If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I am a first time buyer and L.A. Warren jr was a big help from the minute I stepped onto the lot. He immediately came and introduced himself as soon as I stepped out of the car. I told him what I wanted, my price range, and my wants and he saw to every need. He fought for me to get me the best deal I could get and he did. I hope every first time buyer has the same wonderful experience as I did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My time at Lewisville Nissan was an amazing experience. They helped me find the exact vehicle I was looking to buy and got me driving it out the same day. Can't say enough about my sales consultant L. A. Warren. Mr Warren got me exactly what I was looking for and answered all my questions with great knowledge and confidence regardingmy vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Nissan and definitely ask for L.A. Warren. He will get your deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I just wanted to reach out and thank Lewisville Nissan for my car-buying experience. I received help from many individuals, and everyone was very patient with me and able to assist me with all of my needs. L.A. Warren, Jr. was amazing, helping me within seconds of walking through the door, and walked with me through the entire lot searching for one specific vehicle that I knew would be mine, while also checking in and continuing to help me until finalizing my purchase. Ryan Armstrong was also fantastic and went above and beyond to assist me during my search. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

L.A. Warren is by far the best sales rep I have ever had!!!! He is very professional Answered every question i had. My favorite part about L.A Warren he was there to help me unlike the other guys. He didn't BS me and got me in and out knowing i had a time restraint. I will not go to anyone else in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This was my first time buying a car, and L.A. was very helpful in guiding me through the process . He helped me navigate and find the necessary documentation, and was able to ask most of he questions I had. When there was something myself or he wanted a second opinion on, or there were thins I was indecisive about, he wasn't afraid to bring in other reps to guide me through the process. Beyond his professionalism, he was personable and helpful - I would recommend anyone who come here ask for L.A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

L.A. Warren, Jr. was very professional and very helpful in getting me the best at deal I needed. Excellent service! I was reminded of the appointment via email and text message.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This is my second time buying a car from Nissan of Lewisville. L.A. and Jaylan were great! They helped me get the perfect car for the lowest price! They were very professional and worked hard to ensure we were satisfied. We left with a brand new Nissan Kicks. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Made a last minute decision on a Saturday at 5:30 to stop by Nissan Lewisville for a new car. L.A Warren Jr met me outside as I was getting out of my old car. He went above and beyond to get my son and I into a brand new Nissan. He worked with me on my trade in, my down payment and monthly payment. Car salesmen get a bad rap because we’ve all come across the bad one’s of the bunch at some point, but not L.A. Warren Jr. He was extremely friendly. Explained everything along the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

TJ Macias was Amazing. He took his time and was very professional. It was a pleasure doing business with Him. I would definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Had a wonderful experience here last Saturday. They had many choices of the model we were looking at. Moji provided top rate concierge service and we loved working with John M to complete our sale! Courteous and professional staff all they way through the process. And quick! Will do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle, I encourage you to make L.A. Warren at Nissan of Lewisville your choice. His professionalism throughout the process was nothing short of amazing. So often purchasing a car is a long and exhausting process not this time. I am pleased not only with the price but with the total experience. Thank you, L.A. Warren!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I came in at about 7:30 and TJ was readily available to assist! I already knew what vehicle I had in mind and he was able to find the perfect vehicle and get me financing with no problem!! The service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Jaylan was amazing. Jaylan made this experience great. He was very friendly and answered every question we had. We were so pleased. I would recommend him to anyone. Great Job Jaylan! Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Everyone here helped us find exactly what we were looking for, and found someone to translate for our hispanic mom would come purchase here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I would like to thank L.A warren Jr. for everything he helped me with. He was very knowledgeable on every car I wanted to see. And very patient with me. Which I appreciate when looking for a car. Thank you again LA Warren Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

L A Warren did a tremendous job helping me leave with a great car at an amazing deal. Everyone was very positive and friendly! They worked with me and made the process very seamless and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I would like to commend Mr. L.A. Warren Jr. for the excellent service he provided us when purchasing a used vehicle from Nissan of Lewisville. L.A. not only had extensive knowledge of the vehicle, he also moved us through the whole buying process with ease. L.A. is fun and easy to work with and I highly recommend doing business with Mr. L.A. Warren Jr. at Nissan of Lewisville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Jayden was a wonderful salesman! He went above and beyond to get me a car with affordable payments. Great work ethic and extremely friendly, ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

A Shout Out to the entire team at Lewisville Nissan. Specifically L.A Warren- My salesman, Hunter, Spencer and john, & Oscar/FInance They went out of their way to find me the best car for my needs. They provided excellent guidance and customer support during the process of researching. Test driving and in the final selection of my new used excellent vehicle. The trade-in value offered for my (Former) car was much better than expected, and when i found just the right, new used car they provided great customer service in closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great service, Got a great deal for my mom! Eddie Vargas was a great help and courteous with his time, effort and energy to get her the best deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My sales agent, R Spencer, was great from the start. Straight forward, kind, and helpful. Eddie Vargas was very nice and got me in and out in finance quickly. I spent MANY hours there but they finally reached my numbers and I felt I got a great deal. My 16 year old was thrilled w/ her new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Came in expecting the same horrible experiences that we had at the other Nissan stores that I won’t mention. Luckily we had a super stress free purchase. Sales guy was brand new and I think we were his first sale. Sales manager John Williams came out and took some notes and was gone for about 10 minutes. When he came back he went over exactly what we needed and what we didn’t need and how he could save us money. Hadn’t heard the whole total monthly expense pitch before but it made total sense. I am very happy ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

My wife and I came in to look at a Rogue after having a terrible experience at Crest. We were expecting the same thing after reading the online reviews. We were pleasantly surprised to be wrong and had the best experience ever in 40 years of buying cars. The salesman was new but told us when he didn’t know something instead of lying to us. They didn’t have the color my wife wanted but they traded with another store instead of trying to sell us a color my wife didn’t want. The New Car Director Mr. Williams said “...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I recently purchased a car through this dealership for a relative in Texas. We had Chance as our sales rep. Chance and the entire team were excellent. Responsive, honest and went the extra mile to pick up our relative from his home and take him to the dealership to make it easier for him to finish the purchase. Great experience and I highly recommend Chance and Nissan of Lewisville, Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying from Nissan of Lewisville. This was my first ever Nissan and the salesperson was excellent and knowledgeable. I got exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Super fast and got me done with $0 down. Great customer service, no games. John Williams, the Sales Manager took excellent care of us. A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great dealership I bought a 2019 used charger from Liam Kilburn and his manger John Williams great experience. Approved with 0 money down at a great rate. Those guys went to work for me recommending those 2 to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

After contacting a different dealership that we had already done business with twice, and finding that they weren’t really interested in helping us, my husband and I contacted Alisha at Nissan of Lewisville. We told her what we wanted, how much we wanted to pay each month, and our concerns about coming into the dealership because of COVID-19. Alisha, Tori, and Nizar went to work right away to get us exactly what we wanted as seamless as possible. We got more than we expected for our trade-ins, the monthly payment we wanted, and a great vehicle that will accommodate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I , personally ,had a good buying experience with Breana. I did need to wait awhile to finish paperwork etc.. they could streamline that process. If you go there ask for Bre!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Ash was very professional, polite and easy to work with. A younger man, but he was genuinely interested in getting a fair deal together. Which we accomplished. Not sure how people all have bad reviews when Google has a 4 star with 1500 reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Reluctantly had a buy a car (auto accident), but Tony Walston was great. Car salesmen need to follow his lead. He wasn't pushy. He wasn't snaky. He didn't have a noticeable agenda. Tony's a good dude, and that's why I stayed. I wasn't going to purchase, but his customer service was top-notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Recently purchased a truck here. They gave me an excellent deal including exactly what I wanted for my trade-in and exactly what i wanted to pay for the truck I bought. Anyone looking for a replacement or new vehicle they should look at this place. Christ Tatum really took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Nick was great! He greeted us with a smile, asked us questions to help us have options in vehicle choices, and was super patient. Then the manager helped when trying to get me financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I took my 370z in today because I took my key out of the key fob and put it in the ignition switch and got it stuck and Stephen King helped me get it out! He was awesome!!! Thank You Stephen for your kindness and knowledge and for helping me out immediately! It’s people like Stephen that keeps me coming back!!! You deserve more than a 5 star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Highly recommend Sales Consultant Matu Ambaye and New Car Director Vijay Desai. Bought new Altima. Some issues came up regarding negotiations made via email and phone conversations. Both gentleman went out of their way to make this deal go down. Car was for my 85 year old father. I can not thank you enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

My Husband and I have bought several vehicles from Nissan Lewisville and each time has been a wonderful experience. We always see Dustin because the always takes good care of us and our referrals. We were in the next office when he was dealing with some extremely rude customers. Dustin was doing what ever he could to take care of them and even gave them what they wanted, even though he shouldn't have! I just didn't feel it was fair that a customer could cause a scene only to try to get something for free :(. Keep it up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Anthony Gonzales made the purchase of a new Nissan truck very easy. Quick morning. Answered all of my concerns and questions. Great experience. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

I wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Auto Nation Nissan in Lewisville, TX. As you can see I gave 5 stars they deserve 10 stars. This was a very smooth process from the beginning to the end. More specifically I would like to give HIGH PRAISE to my Salesman Ken, Sales Manager Rich and Finance Manager Marcos. Not only were they extremely genuine and they were professional. Their approach was quite relaxed there was no pressure from them at all. They honestly took care of me. I left with diginity still in tact. They truly went that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

After a lot of research and waiting, a strong candidate for our growing family vehicle arrived at AutoNation Nissan (ANN). I contacted them through the internet and connected with Mario S. He was patient with my questions, while I tinkered through the vehicle, and during the multiple test drives. He was friendly with my family, up front and communicative with me throughout the entire process. After we got the numbers to work, the finance department was friendly, professional, and quick. There were a few service issues that cropped up along the way. Mario & Kristy & the service department at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I always dread going in to buy a vehicle because I've had such negative experiences in the past. This was a pleasant change from what I was used to. From the time I arrived until I drove away with my new Rogue I was treated with respect and provided with excellent customer service. I will be recommending this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review